2020 Schedule
 
Date
Track
Feature
Start
Feature
Finish
Wednesday, April 8 Shellhammers Speedway ------------- Cancelled
Saturday, April 11 Shellhammers Speedway ------------- Cancelled
Wednesday, April 15 Shellhammers Speedway ------------- Cancelled
Saturday, April 18 Hamlin Speedway ------------- Cancelled
Wednesday, April 22 Shellhammers Speedway ------------- Cancelled
Saturday, April 25 Hamlin Speedway ------------- Cancelled
Wednesday, April 29 Shellhammers Speedway ------------- Cancelled
Saturday, May 2 Hamlin Speedway ------------- Cancelled
Wednesday, May 6 Shellhammers Speedway ------------- Cancelled
Saturday, May 9 Hamlin Speedway ------------- Cancelled
Wednesday, May 13 Shellhammers Speedway ------------- Cancelled
Saturday, May 16 Hamlin Speedway ------------- Cancelled
Wednesday, May 20 Shellhammers Speedway ------------- Cancelled
Saturday, May 23 Hamlin Speedway ------------- Cancelled
Wednesday, May 27 Shellhammers Speedway ------------- Cancelled
Saturday, May 30 Hamlin Speedway ------------- Cancelled
Wednesday, June 3 Shellhammers Speedway ------------- Cancelled
Saturday, June 6 Hamlin Speedway ------------- DNR
Wednesday, June 10 Shellhammers Speedway ------------- Cancelled
Saturday, June 13 Hamlin Speedway ------------- DNR
Wednesday, June 17 Shellhammers Speedway ------------- DNR
Saturday, June 20 Hamlin Speedway ------------- DNR
Wednesday, June 24 Shellhammers Speedway ------------- DNR
Friday, June 26 Snyderville 6th NONE
Saturday, June 27 Shellhammers Speedway ------------- DNR
Wednesday, July 1 Shellhammers Speedway ------------- DNR
Saturday, July 4 Hamlin Speedway ------------- DNR
Wednesday, July 8 Shellhammers Speedway ------------- DNR
Saturday, July 11 Hamlin Speedway ------------- DNR
Wednesday, July 15 Shellhammers Speedway 10th DNF
Saturday, July 18 Hamlin Speedway ------------- DNR
Wednesday, July 22 Shellhammers Speedway ------------- Cancelled
Saturday, July 25 Hamlin Speedway ------------- DNR
Wednesday, July 29 Shellhammers Speedway 7th NONE
Saturday, August 1 Hamlin Speedway ------------- DNR
Tuesday, August 4 Shellhammers Speedway ------------- Cancelled
Wednesday, August 5 Shellhammers Speedway ------------- DNR
Saturday, August 8 Hamlin Speedway ------------- DNR
Wednesday, August 12 Shellhammers Speedway ------------- DNR
Saturday, August 15 Shellhammers Speedway 5th NONE
Saturday, August 22 Hamlin Speedway 15th DNF
Wednesday, August 26 Shellhammers Speedway 11th NONE
Saturday, August 29 Shellhammers Speedway ------------- Cancelled
Saturday, August 29 Hamlin Speedway ------------- Cancelled
Wednesday, September 2 Shellhammers Speedway ------------- Cancelled
Saturday, September 5 Hamlin Speedway ------------- DNR
Wednesday, September 9 Shellhammers Speedway 7th NONE
Saturday, September 12 Hamlin Speedway 16th NONE
Wednesday, September 16 Shellhammers Speedway 10th NONE
Saturday, September 19 Hamlin Speedway ------------- DNR
Wednesday, September 23 Shellhammers Speedway 6th NONE
Saturday, September 26 Shellhammers Speedway ------------- RO
Wednesday, September 30 Shellhammers Speedway 8th NONE
Wednesday, October 7th Shellhammers Speedway 9th NONE
Wednesday October 14th Shellhammers Speedway 11th NONE
Wednesday, October 21st Shellhammers Speedway 12th DNF
Wednesday, October 28th Shellhammers Speedway ------------- RO
       
 
Older Results:   2021   2020  
 
Copyright © 2020-2021. McKenzi Smith Racing. All Rights Reserved. Designed & Maintained by Snyder Web Design.